Psychotherapie
d

Psychotherapie

Dr. phil. Roberto La Marca, MSc UZH

Chefpsychologe
eidg. anerkannter Psychotherapeut

roberto.lamarca@clinica-holistica.ch

Kemal Paul Langraf

Leitender Psychologe
eidg. anerkannter Psychotherapeut

kemal.langraf@clinica-holistica.ch

Dipl.-Psych. Thomas Tepasse

Oberpsychologe
eidg. anerkannter Psychotherapeut

t.tepasse@clinica-holistica.ch

Babette Zehnder, MSc

Oberpsychologin
eidg. anerkannte Psychotherapeutin

babette.zehnder@clinica-holistica.ch

Hans-Martin Ernst, MSc UZH

Oberpsychologe
eidg. anerkannter Psychotherapeut

h.ernst@clinica-holistica.ch

Clinton Gähwiler, MA

Psychologe

clinton.gaehwiler@clinica-holistica.ch

Tom Lavanchy, MSc MAS

Assistenzpsychologe

tom.lavanchy@clinica-holistica.ch

Patrizia Eicher, MSc UZH

Assistenzpsychologin

patrizia.eicher@clinica-holistica.ch

Mag. Biljana Djurdjevic

Assistenzpsychologin

biljana.djurdjevic@clinica-holistica.ch

Clemens Metzmacher

Assistenzpsychologe

clemens.metzmacher@clinica-holistica.ch

Vorgespräche

Cécile Egloff, MSc UZH

eidg. anerkannte Psychotherapeutin

Alice Kühne, MSc

Psychologin
MAS Sport und Sportwissenschaft

Georg Tarnutzer

eidg. anerkannter Psychotherapeut